7th & 8th grade girls basketball for Manistee Middle School will start on
Monday, February 22. *Athletes must have a physical on file with the
athletic office by this date to be allowed to participate.

Practice schedule for the first two weeks: (all practices at Kennedy unless
noted).

Mon. Feb. 22 — both teams 2:45 – 5:00
Tues. Feb. 23 — both teams *at MMHS* 2:30 – 4:30
Wed. Feb. 24 — 8th = 2:45 – 4:45 ; 7th = 4:30 – 6:30
Thur. Feb. 25 — 8th = 4:30 – 6:30 ; 7th = 2:45 – 4:45
Fri. Feb. 26 — 8th = 12:00 – 2:00 ; 7th = 4:30 – 6:30
*Sat. Feb. 27th both teams playing two games at Ludington.
9:00 Manistee vs Ludington; 10:00 Manistee vs Cadillac

Mon. Mar. 1 — (NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS)
8th = 3:00 – 5:00 ; 7th = 1:00 – 3:00
Tues. Mar. 2 — 8th = 2:45 – 4:45 ; 7th = 4:30 – 6:30
Wed. Mar. 3 — 8th = 2:45 – 4:45 ; 7th = 4:30 – 6:30
Thur. Mar. 4 — 8th = 4:30 – 6:30 ; 7th = 2:45 – 4:45
Fri. Mar. 5 — TBD