MAPS District Calendars

Board | Athletics | Schools

High School Extracurricular Activities


Friday, 15 February 2019
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Sunday, 17 February 2019
Monday, 18 February 2019
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Friday, 22 February 2019
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Sunday, 24 February 2019
Monday, 25 February 2019
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Thursday, 28 February 2019
Friday, 01 March 2019
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Sunday, 03 March 2019
Monday, 04 March 2019
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Thursday, 07 March 2019
Friday, 08 March 2019
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Monday, 11 March 2019
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Thursday, 14 March 2019

Middle School Extracurricular Activities


Friday, 15 February 2019
Monday, 18 February 2019
  • Girls MS BB vs. Muskegon Hts

    Monday, 18 February 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Muskegon, MI, USA

    Jo Arnold and Tyler reffing

    Jeff Huber Clock

    sent confirmation email 2/14

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MS Wrestling Practice

    Monday, 18 February 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Thursday, 21 February 2019
Friday, 22 February 2019
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Monday, 25 February 2019
  • Girls MS BB vs. Muskegon Catholic

    Monday, 25 February 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    ONLY ONE TEAM THAT DAY SO START TIME WILL BE 4:30PM NOT SURE WHO WILL PLAY 8TH GRADE OR 7TH GRADE.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MS Wrestling Practice

    Monday, 25 February 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Thursday, 28 February 2019
Friday, 01 March 2019
Monday, 04 March 2019
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Thursday, 07 March 2019
Friday, 08 March 2019
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Monday, 11 March 2019
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Thursday, 14 March 2019

Kennedy Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades 3-5


Friday, 15 February 2019
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Monday, 18 February 2019
Friday, 22 February 2019
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Friday, 01 March 2019
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Monday, 04 March 2019
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Thursday, 07 March 2019
Friday, 08 March 2019
Monday, 11 March 2019
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Thursday, 14 March 2019

Jefferson Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades K-2


Nothing from Friday, 15 February 2019 to Monday, 15 April 2019.

Madison Early Childhood Calendar of Events
Grade: Pre-K


Nothing from Friday, 15 February 2019 to Monday, 15 April 2019.

Manistee Area Public Schools Board of Education Meetings/Events


Wednesday, 27 February 2019
  • MAPS Board of Education Work/Study Session

    Wednesday, 27 February 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School, 550 Maple Street, Manistee (Library)

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  • MAPS Board of Education Regular Meeting

    Wednesday, 13 March 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School (Library), 550 Maple Street, Manistee, MI

    Add to my Google Calendar