MAPS District Calendars

Board | Athletics | Schools

High School Extracurricular Activities


Saturday, 15 December 2018
Monday, 17 December 2018
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Thursday, 20 December 2018
Friday, 21 December 2018
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Monday, 24 December 2018
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Thursday, 27 December 2018
Friday, 28 December 2018
Saturday, 29 December 2018
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Monday, 31 December 2018
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
Thursday, 03 January 2019
Friday, 04 January 2019
Saturday, 05 January 2019
Monday, 07 January 2019
Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Thursday, 10 January 2019
Friday, 11 January 2019
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Monday, 14 January 2019
  • SSAC @ Madison

    Monday, 14 January 2019

    Can you please add the following SSAC committee meeting dates to the webpage calendar?
    Nov 12- kennedy
    Dec 10- jefferson
    Jan 14- madison

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • Varsity and MS Competitive Cheer Practice - Commons

    Monday, 14 January 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • After School Tutoring - Library

    Monday, 14 January 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • Ski Practice @ Crystal Mt.

    Monday, 14 January 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Middle School Extracurricular Activities


Monday, 17 December 2018
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Thursday, 20 December 2018
Friday, 21 December 2018
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Monday, 24 December 2018
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Thursday, 27 December 2018
Friday, 28 December 2018
Saturday, 29 December 2018
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Monday, 31 December 2018
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
Thursday, 03 January 2019
Friday, 04 January 2019
Monday, 07 January 2019
Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Thursday, 10 January 2019
Friday, 11 January 2019
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Monday, 14 January 2019

Kennedy Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades 3-5


Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Thursday, 20 December 2018
Friday, 21 December 2018
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Monday, 24 December 2018
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Thursday, 27 December 2018
Friday, 28 December 2018
Saturday, 29 December 2018
Sunday, 30 December 2018
Monday, 31 December 2018
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
Thursday, 03 January 2019
Friday, 04 January 2019
Saturday, 05 January 2019
Sunday, 06 January 2019
Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
Monday, 14 January 2019

Jefferson Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades K-2


Monday, 17 December 2018
Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Madison Early Childhood Calendar of Events
Grade: Pre-K


Nothing from Saturday, 15 December 2018 to Friday, 15 February 2019.

Manistee Area Public Schools Board of Education Meetings/Events


Wednesday, 26 December 2018
  • NO Work/Study -- MAPS Board of Education

    Wednesday, 26 December 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

    NO WORK/STUDY SESSION IN DECEMBER

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 09 January 2019
  • MAPS Board of Education Reg. Mtg.

    Wednesday, 09 January 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Manistee Middle/High School (Band Room), 525 Twelfth St., Manistee, MI

    Add to my Google Calendar