MAPS District Calendars

Board | Athletics | Schools

High School Extracurricular Activities


Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Friday, 27 May 2022
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Monday, 30 May 2022
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Wednesday, 01 June 2022
Thursday, 02 June 2022
Friday, 03 June 2022
Saturday, 04 June 2022
Sunday, 05 June 2022
Monday, 06 June 2022
Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Friday, 10 June 2022
Monday, 13 June 2022
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Thursday, 16 June 2022
Friday, 17 June 2022
Monday, 20 June 2022
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Thursday, 23 June 2022

Middle School Extracurricular Activities


Tuesday, 24 May 2022
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Friday, 27 May 2022
Monday, 30 May 2022
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Wednesday, 01 June 2022
Friday, 03 June 2022
  • 1/2 Day of School - Last Day

    Friday, 03 June 2022 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, 04 June 2022 @ 12:00 am

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • 1/2 Day of School - Last Day

    Friday, 03 June 2022 @ 12:00 am - Saturday, 04 June 2022 @ 12:00 am

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Kennedy Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades 3-5


Jefferson Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades K-2


Nothing from Tuesday, 24 May 2022 to Sunday, 24 July 2022.

Madison Community Learning Calendar of Events
Grade: Pre-K


Nothing from Tuesday, 24 May 2022 to Sunday, 24 July 2022.

Manistee Area Public Schools Board of Education Meetings/Events


Wednesday, 11 May 2022
  • MAPS Special Meeting (Student Expulsion Hearings)

    Wednesday, 11 May 2022 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School Library, 550 Maple Street, Manistee, MI

    The MAPS Regular Board Meeting will begin at 7 pm, or immediately following the adjournment of this Special Meeting.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MAPS Board of Education Regular Meeting

    Wednesday, 11 May 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School (Library), 550 Maple Street, Manistee, MI 49660

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 24 May 2022
  • MAPS Board of Education Special Meeting

    Tuesday, 24 May 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 7:15 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School (Library), 550 Maple Street, Manistee, MI

    The MAPS Board of Education Work/Study Session will commence immediately following the adjournment of the 7 pm Special Meeting.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MAPS Board of Educaton Work-Study Session (rescheduled from 05.25.22)

    Tuesday, 24 May 2022 @ 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School Library, 550 Maple Street, Manistee, MI

    The MAPS Board of Educationi Work-Study Session will commence immediately following the adjournment of the 7 pm Special Meeting.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 25 May 2022
  • (rescheduled to 05.24.22) -- MAPS Board of Education Work/Study Session

    Wednesday, 25 May 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Kennedy Elementary Library

    TUESDAY, May 24, 2022 -- immediately following the adjournment of the 7 pm Special Meeting

    Add to my Google Calendar