MAPS District Calendars

Board | Athletics | Schools

High School Extracurricular Activities


Sunday, 28 June 2020
Monday, 29 June 2020
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
Saturday, 04 July 2020

Middle School Extracurricular Activities


Nothing from Friday, 05 June 2020 to Sunday, 05 July 2020.

Kennedy Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades 3-5


Nothing from Friday, 05 June 2020 to Sunday, 05 July 2020.

Jefferson Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades K-2


Nothing from Friday, 05 June 2020 to Wednesday, 05 August 2020.

Madison Community Learning Calendar of Events
Grade: Pre-K


Nothing from Friday, 05 June 2020 to Wednesday, 05 August 2020.

Manistee Area Public Schools Board of Education Meetings/Events


Wednesday, 10 June 2020
  • MAPS Board of Education Regular Meeting

    Wednesday, 10 June 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Manistee Middle/High School (Band Room), 525 Twelfth Street, Manistee, MI 49660

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 24 June 2020
  • MAPS Board of Education Work/Study Session

    Wednesday, 24 June 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School, 550 Maple Street, Manistee (Library)

    Add to my Google Calendar