MAPS District Calendars

Board | Athletics | Schools

High School Extracurricular Activities


Monday, 17 February 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Friday, 21 February 2020
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Monday, 24 February 2020
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Thursday, 27 February 2020
Friday, 28 February 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Monday, 02 March 2020
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
Thursday, 05 March 2020
Friday, 06 March 2020
Saturday, 07 March 2020
Monday, 09 March 2020
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Thursday, 12 March 2020
Friday, 13 March 2020
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Monday, 16 March 2020
Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Middle School Extracurricular Activities


Monday, 17 February 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Monday, 24 February 2020
  • MS GBB vs. Muskegon Catholic (7th Grade)

    Monday, 24 February 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    THIS WILL BE ONLY ONE GAME 7TH GRADE ONLY TODAY.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • Pre-Festival Band Concert (7th-12th Grades)

    Monday, 24 February 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 26 February 2020
Thursday, 27 February 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
  • 7th/8th grade bands at Shelby (District Festival)

    Tuesday, 03 March 2020 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, 04 March 2020 @ 12:00 am

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • 7th grade vision testing

    Tuesday, 03 March 2020 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, 04 March 2020 @ 12:00 am

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MS Wrestling vs. Mason C. Central / Cadillac

    Tuesday, 03 March 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MS Girls Basketball @ Onekama

    Tuesday, 03 March 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • 7th/8th grade bands at Shelby (District Festival)

    Tuesday, 03 March 2020 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, 04 March 2020 @ 12:00 am

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • 7th grade vision testing

    Tuesday, 03 March 2020 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, 04 March 2020 @ 12:00 am

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 04 March 2020
  • 7th grade vision testing

    Wednesday, 04 March 2020 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, 05 March 2020 @ 12:00 am
    MMS+Sports

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • 7th grade vision testing

    Wednesday, 04 March 2020 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, 05 March 2020 @ 12:00 am
    MMS+Sports

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Thursday, 05 March 2020
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Thursday, 12 March 2020

Kennedy Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades 3-5


Monday, 17 February 2020
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 17 February 2020 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Monday, 24 February 2020
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 24 February 2020 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Thursday, 27 February 2020
Friday, 28 February 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Monday, 02 March 2020
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 02 March 2020 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • March Reading Month kick-off assembly

    Monday, 02 March 2020 @ 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    gym

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Thursday, 05 March 2020
Monday, 09 March 2020
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 09 March 2020 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Thursday, 12 March 2020
Monday, 16 March 2020
  • GREAT LAKES PROMOTIONS ORDERS DUE

    Monday, 16 March 2020

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 16 March 2020 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Jefferson Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades K-2


Nothing from Monday, 17 February 2020 to Friday, 17 April 2020.

Madison Community Learning Calendar of Events
Grade: Pre-K


Nothing from Monday, 17 February 2020 to Friday, 17 April 2020.

Manistee Area Public Schools Board of Education Meetings/Events


Wednesday, 12 February 2020
  • MAPS Board of Education Regular Meeting

    Wednesday, 12 February 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School (Library), 550 Maple Street, Manistee, MI 49660

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Monday, 17 February 2020
  • Student Safety Advisory Committee -- Safe School Community Event: Substance Åwareness

    Monday, 17 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    MMHS Auditorium

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 25 February 2020
  • MAPS Board of Education Work/Study Session

    Tuesday, 25 February 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School, 550 Maple Street, Manistee (Library)

    Add to my Google Calendar