MAPS District Calendars

Board | Athletics | Schools

High School Extracurricular Activities


Monday, 16 September 2019
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Friday, 20 September 2019
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Thursday, 26 September 2019
Friday, 27 September 2019
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Sunday, 29 September 2019
Monday, 30 September 2019
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Thursday, 03 October 2019
Friday, 04 October 2019
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Monday, 07 October 2019
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Friday, 11 October 2019
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Monday, 14 October 2019
Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Middle School Extracurricular Activities


Monday, 16 September 2019
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  • 8th Grade Adventure Learning

    Tuesday, 17 September 2019 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, 18 September 2019 @ 12:00 am

    Tillman - Tuesday

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MS XC Practice

    Tuesday, 17 September 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • 8th Grade Adventure Learning

    Tuesday, 17 September 2019 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, 18 September 2019 @ 12:00 am

    Tillman - Tuesday

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Thursday, 19 September 2019
Friday, 20 September 2019
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
  • 8th Grade Adventure Learning (LSpears)

    Wednesday, 25 September 2019 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, 26 September 2019 @ 12:00 am

    LaPrad

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MS Volleyball vs. Traverse City

    Wednesday, 25 September 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MS XC Practice

    Wednesday, 25 September 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • 8th Grade Adventure Learning (LSpears)

    Wednesday, 25 September 2019 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, 26 September 2019 @ 12:00 am

    LaPrad

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Thursday, 26 September 2019
Friday, 27 September 2019
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Monday, 30 September 2019
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Thursday, 03 October 2019
Friday, 04 October 2019
Monday, 07 October 2019
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Wednesday, 09 October 2019
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Friday, 11 October 2019
Monday, 14 October 2019
Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Kennedy Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades 3-5


Monday, 16 September 2019
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 16 September 2019 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • MIDLAND FUNDRAISING KICK OFF ASSEMBLY

    Monday, 16 September 2019 @ 8:45 am - 9:15 am

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  • 5th Gr band instrument rental night for parents

    Tuesday, 17 September 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Kennedy Cafeteria

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Monday, 23 September 2019
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 23 September 2019 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Monday, 30 September 2019
  • MIDLAND FUNDRAISING ORDER FORMS DUE

    Monday, 30 September 2019

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 30 September 2019 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 02 October 2019
Thursday, 03 October 2019
Monday, 07 October 2019
  • 3-D groups begin

    Monday, 07 October 2019

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 07 October 2019 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Monday, 14 October 2019
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 14 October 2019 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Jefferson Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades K-2


Nothing from Monday, 16 September 2019 to Saturday, 16 November 2019.

Madison Community Learning Calendar of Events
Grade: Pre-K


Nothing from Monday, 16 September 2019 to Saturday, 16 November 2019.

Manistee Area Public Schools Board of Education Meetings/Events


Wednesday, 25 September 2019
  • MAPS Board of Education Work/Study Session

    Wednesday, 25 September 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School, 550 Maple Street, Manistee (Library)

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 09 October 2019
  • MAPS Board of Education Regular Meeting

    Wednesday, 09 October 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Madison Early Childhood Center, 1309 Madison Rd, Manistee, MI 49660, USA

    Add to my Google Calendar