MAPS District Calendars

Board | Athletics | Schools

High School Extracurricular Activities


Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Thursday, 25 October 2018
Friday, 26 October 2018
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Monday, 29 October 2018
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Thursday, 01 November 2018
Friday, 02 November 2018
Saturday, 03 November 2018
Sunday, 04 November 2018
Monday, 05 November 2018
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Thursday, 08 November 2018
Friday, 09 November 2018
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Monday, 12 November 2018
  • SSAC @ Kennedy

    Monday, 12 November 2018

    Can you please add the following SSAC committee meeting dates to the webpage calendar?
    Nov 12- kennedy
    Dec 10- jefferson
    Jan 14- madison

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • Practice Begins ~ GBB/Ski/Wrestling

    Monday, 12 November 2018

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • After School Tutoring - Library

    Monday, 12 November 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • Varsity Cheer Practice at Kennedy (Balcony)

    Monday, 12 November 2018 @ 3:15 pm - 5:30 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Thursday, 15 November 2018
Friday, 16 November 2018
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Monday, 19 November 2018
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Thursday, 22 November 2018

Middle School Extracurricular Activities


Monday, 29 October 2018
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Monday, 05 November 2018
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Friday, 09 November 2018
  • MS Activity Night (Commons/Gym/Choir Room/auditorium)

    Friday, 09 November 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Saturday, 10 November 2018
Monday, 12 November 2018
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Monday, 19 November 2018
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
Thursday, 22 November 2018

Kennedy Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades 3-5


Friday, 26 October 2018
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Friday, 09 November 2018
Monday, 12 November 2018
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Thursday, 15 November 2018
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Jefferson Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades K-2


Monday, 29 October 2018
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Thursday, 01 November 2018
Friday, 02 November 2018
Monday, 12 November 2018
  • Student Safety Advisory Council

    Monday, 12 November 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Monday, 10 December 2018
  • Student Safety Advisory Council

    Monday, 10 December 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Jefferson Elementary

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Monday, 17 December 2018
Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Madison Early Childhood Calendar of Events
Grade: Pre-K


Nothing from Tuesday, 23 October 2018 to Sunday, 23 December 2018.

Manistee Area Public Schools Board of Education Meetings/Events


Wednesday, 24 October 2018
  • MAPS Board of Education Work/Study Session

    Wednesday, 24 October 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Kennedy Elementary School, 550 Maple Street, Manistee (Library)

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 07 November 2018
  • MAPS Board of Education Reg. Mtg.

    Wednesday, 07 November 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Jefferson Elementary School (Gymnasium), 515 Bryant Ave., Manistee, MI

    Note variation to customary schedule

    Add to my Google Calendar