MAPS District Calendars

Board | Athletics | Schools

High School Extracurricular Activities


Friday, 24 January 2020
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Monday, 27 January 2020
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Thursday, 30 January 2020
Friday, 31 January 2020
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Monday, 03 February 2020
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
Thursday, 06 February 2020
Friday, 07 February 2020
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Sunday, 09 February 2020
Monday, 10 February 2020
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Friday, 14 February 2020
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Monday, 17 February 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Friday, 21 February 2020
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Sunday, 23 February 2020

Middle School Extracurricular Activities


Friday, 24 January 2020
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Monday, 27 January 2020
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Thursday, 30 January 2020
Friday, 31 January 2020
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Monday, 03 February 2020
Thursday, 06 February 2020
Monday, 10 February 2020
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020
Friday, 21 February 2020
Saturday, 22 February 2020

Kennedy Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades 3-5


Friday, 24 January 2020
Monday, 27 January 2020
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 27 January 2020 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • ATP PIZZA HUT FUNDRAISER

    Monday, 27 January 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

  • Rightside Design

    Monday, 27 January 2020 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    Kennedy library

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Monday, 03 February 2020
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 03 February 2020 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 04 February 2020
Monday, 10 February 2020
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 10 February 2020 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Monday, 17 February 2020
  • Late Start Mondays

    Monday, 17 February 2020 @ 8:20 am - 8:25 am

    School starts at 8:25.
    Building opens at 8:05.
    Breakfast is served in cafeteria on Mondays from 8:05-8:25.

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Thursday, 20 February 2020

Jefferson Elementary Calendar of Events
Grades K-2


Nothing from Friday, 24 January 2020 to Tuesday, 24 March 2020.

Madison Community Learning Calendar of Events
Grade: Pre-K


Nothing from Friday, 24 January 2020 to Tuesday, 24 March 2020.

Manistee Area Public Schools Board of Education Meetings/Events


Wednesday, 15 January 2020
  • Note variation: MAPS Board of Education Regular & Organizational Meeting

    Wednesday, 15 January 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Manistee Middle / High School, 525 12th St, Manistee, MI 49660, USA . (Band Room)

    Add to my Google Calendar


     

Wednesday, 29 January 2020
  • Joint MAPS Board of Education & MGLVA Board of Directors Work/Study Session (note variation -- 5th Wed)

    Wednesday, 29 January 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    Madison Community Learning Center, 1309 Madison Road, Manistee, MI

    Add to my Google Calendar