Free & Reduced Lunch Resources

Free and Reduced Breakfast / Lunch Information: Free and Reduced Lunch Packet for 18/19

Apply for Free or Reduced Lunch: LunchApp

Milk for Free/Reduced Lunch Students
If your child qualifies for free or reduced lunch please note that if they bring a lunch from home and just take milk it does not qualify for the free or reduced meal. Milk prices are $.50
Non-Discrimination Statement
In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.
Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.
To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:
     (1) Mail:    U.S. Department of Agriculture
                      Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights
                      1400 Independence Avenue, SW
                       Washington, DC  20250-9410
                      (2) Fax: (202) 690-7442; or
                      (3) E-mail: program.intake@usda.gov.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Food Services Announcements


Monday, June 1, 2018

Fall Sports Schedule Announced

Attention all athletic participants & Fans. We have announced the upcoming fall athletic season….


Monday, June 1, 2018

Fall Sports Schedule Announced

Attention all athletic participants & Fans. We have announced the upcoming fall athletic season….


VIEW ALL NEWS

Your Nutrition Services Team


Location: 525 Twelfth Street, Manistee, MI 49660 | Map
Telephone: 231-723-9285
Fax: 231-398-2021
School Office Hours: M-F: 7:30am – 4pm


Nutrition Services Team

Keri Carlson – Food Service Director – kcarlson@manistee.org

Judy Duchon – Food Service – jduchon@manistee.org

Kendra Mikolajczak – Food Service – kmikolajczak@manistee.org

Terri Morski – Food Service – tmorski@manistee.org

Laura Olk – Food Service – lolk@manistee.org

Linda Wandrych – Food Service – lwandrych@manistee.org