Forensics

Manistee Academic Teams ManisteeForensics Forensics Coach: Breanna Miller – bmiller@manistee.org Assistant Coaches: Kirsten Bish – kbish@manistee.org     Forensics, also known as Individual Events (IE), is competition in public speaking and acting...

Science Olympiad

Manistee Academic Teams ManisteeScience Olympiad Science Olympiad Coaches: Kevin Postma – kpostma@manistee.orgBridget Warnke – bwarnke@manistee.org Access Science Olympiad Moodle Site   “Science is about testing ideas, trying to come up with new solutions...

Quiz Bowl

Manistee Clubs ManisteeQuiz Bowl MMHS Quiz Bowl Coaches: Polly Schlaff – pschlaff@manistee.orgKate Thomson – kthomson@manistee.org Manistee Quiz Bowl News Congratulations MHS Varsity Quiz Bowl – League Co-Champs! by MAPS Staff | Mar 15, 2019 MHS...