Manistee Girls Golf

Manistee Girls Golf

Manistee Athletics ManisteeGirls Golf Head Coach:¬†Bridget Warnke | bwarnke@manistee.orgAssistant Coach: Chad Murray Girls Golf Schedule Return to Play Guidelines Manistee Girls Golf News MMHS Girls’ Golf by MAPS Tech Department | Oct 16, 2019Our Senior Girls...
Manistee Girls Swimming

Manistee Girls Swimming

Manistee Athletics Manistee Girls Swimming Head Coach: Corey VanFleet | cvanfleet@manistee.orgAssistant Coaches: Stacey Applegarth Girls Swimming Schedule Return to Play Guidelines CollegeSwimming.com Team Website Manistee Girls Swimming News & Results Fall Sports...
Manistee Volleyball

Manistee Volleyball

Manistee Athletics ManisteeVolleyball Varsity Head Coach: Kevin Schmutzler | kschmutzler@manistee.org Junior Varsity Coach: Rachel Edmondson | redmondson@manistee.org 8th Grade Coach: Chelsea Matley | cmatley@manistee.org 7th Grade Coach: Cassie Miller |...
Manistee Sideline Cheer

Manistee Sideline Cheer

Manistee Athletics ManisteeSideline Cheer Head Coach: Stacey Andrews | sandrews@manistee.org Middle School Coach: Denise Giltz 2020 Sideline Cheer Letter Workout Videos Stunting Videos Chant and Cheer Videos Manistee Sideline Cheer News Order Cheer Supplies and more!...
Manistee Football

Manistee Football

Manistee Athletics Manistee Football Head Coach: Troy Bytwork | tbytwork@manistee.orgAssistant Coaches: Troy Nezki, Jason Kaminski, Alvin Rischel, Jake Williams, Loren Anderson Middle School Head Coach: Joe Hendges Football Schedule Conference Standings Year-by-Year...