Manistee Girls Golf

Manistee Girls Golf

Manistee Athletics ManisteeGirls Golf Head Coach: Bridget Warnke | bwarnke@manistee.orgAssistant Coach: Paul Dumas Girls Golf Schedule Manistee Girls Golf News Sara Danison Earns All Conference Award by MAPS Staff | Nov 12, 2020On November 11, 2020 our All Conference...
Manistee Girls Swimming

Manistee Girls Swimming

Manistee Athletics Manistee Girls Swimming Head Coach: Corey VanFleet | cvanfleet@manistee.orgAssistant Coaches: Stacey Applegarth Girls Swimming Schedule CollegeSwimming.com Team Website Manistee Girls Swimming News & Results Fall Sports Schedules & Results...
Manistee Volleyball

Manistee Volleyball

Manistee Athletics ManisteeVolleyball Varsity Head Coach: Brooke Richards | brichards@manistee.org Junior Varsity Coach: Rachel Edmondson | redmondson@manistee.org 8th Grade Coach: Chelsea Matley | cmatley@manistee.org 7th Grade Coach: Cassie Miller |...
Manistee Sideline Cheer

Manistee Sideline Cheer

Manistee Athletics ManisteeSideline Cheer Head Coach: Stacey Andrews | sandrews@manistee.org Middle School Coach: Denise Giltz 2021 Summer Information Workout Videos Stunting Videos Chant and Cheer Videos Manistee Sideline Cheer News FALL 2021 Sideline Cheer- Sign-up...
Manistee Football

Manistee Football

Manistee Athletics Manistee Football Head Coach: Troy Bytwork | tbytwork@manistee.orgAssistant Coaches: Troy Nezki, Jason Kaminski, Alvin Rischel, Loren Anderson Middle School Head Coach: Joe Hendges Summer Workout Schedule Football Schedule Conference Standings...