Manistee Track & Field

Manistee Track & Field

Manistee Athletics Manistee Track & Field Head Boys & Girls Coach: Eric Thuemmel | ethuemmel@manistee.org Assistant Coach: Dana WaywardMiddle School Coach: Devin Schweigert | dschweigert@manistee.orgMiddle School Coach: Andrew Solberg | asolberg@manistee.org...
Manistee Girls Tennis

Manistee Girls Tennis

Manistee Athletics ManisteeGirls Tennis Head Coach: Vicki Sheffield | vsheffield@manistee.orgAssistant Coach: Greg Sheffield Girls Tennis Schedule Manistee Girls Tennis News Spring 2019 Sports Schedules by MAPS Tech Department | Mar 12, 2019 | Athletics - Spring -...
Manistee Softball

Manistee Softball

Manistee Athletics Manistee Softball Head Coach: Terri Arendt | tarendt@manistee.org   Softball Schedule Manistee Softball News 350 Club Invite by MAPS Staff | May 13, 2021The 350 Club Invite is Saturday, May 15th. Our first game is at 10am against Evart. Winner...
Manistee Girls Soccer

Manistee Girls Soccer

Manistee Athletics Manistee Girls Soccer V. Head Coach: Jaclyn Kaminski | jkaminski@manistee.orgJV Head Coach: Kathy Smith | ksmith@manistee.org Girls Soccer Schedule Manistee Girls Soccer News Soccer Districts by MAPS Staff | May 17, 2021It's official! We will host...
Manistee Boys Golf

Manistee Boys Golf

Manistee Athletics Manistee Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Swanson | mswany@manistee.org Boys Golf Schedule Boys Golf News Lakes 8 jamboree. Ludington by MAPS Staff | May 27, 2021Lincoln Hills Front Nine. 5/26 Today. Ludington. 176 Manistee. 199 Musk. Catholic. 195 West...