Manistee Track & Field

Manistee Track & Field

Manistee Athletics Manistee Track & Field Head Boys & Girls Coach: Eric Thuemmel | ethuemmel@manistee.org Assistant Coach: Dana WaywardMiddle School Coach: Devin Schweigert | dschweigert@manistee.orgMiddle School Coach: Andrew Solberg | asolberg@manistee.org...
Manistee Girls Tennis

Manistee Girls Tennis

Manistee Athletics ManisteeGirls Tennis Head Coach: Vicki Sheffield | vsheffield@manistee.orgAssistant Coach: Greg Sheffield Girls Tennis Schedule Manistee Girls Tennis News MHSAA Cancels Remainder of 2019-20 Winter & Spring Seasons by MAPS Tech Department | Apr...
Manistee Softball

Manistee Softball

Manistee Athletics Manistee Softball Head Coach: Jennifer Elliott | jelliott@manistee.org  Softball Schedule Manistee Softball News MHSAA Cancels Remainder of 2019-20 Winter & Spring Seasons by MAPS Tech Department | Apr 6, 2020EAST LANSING, Mich. – April 3 – The...
Manistee Girls Soccer

Manistee Girls Soccer

Manistee Athletics Manistee Girls Soccer V. Head Coach: Jaclyn Kaminski | jkaminski@manistee.orgJV Head Coach: Kathy Smith | ksmith@manistee.org Girls Soccer Schedule Manistee Girls Soccer News 2020 Update by MAPS Staff | Jun 18, 2020Congratulations to the Class of...
Manistee Boys Golf

Manistee Boys Golf

Manistee Athletics Manistee Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Swanson | mswany@manistee.org Boys Golf Schedule Boys Golf News MHSAA Cancels Remainder of 2019-20 Winter & Spring Seasons by MAPS Tech Department | Apr 6, 2020EAST LANSING, Mich. – April 3 – The Michigan...