Manistee Track & Field

Manistee Track & Field

Manistee Athletics Manistee Track & Field Head Boys & Girls Coach: Eric Thuemmel | ethuemmel@manistee.org Assistant Coach: Dana WaywardMiddle School Coach: Devin Schweigert | dschweigert@manistee.orgMiddle School Coach: Andrew Solberg | asolberg@manistee.org...
Manistee Girls Tennis

Manistee Girls Tennis

Manistee Athletics ManisteeGirls Tennis Head Coach: Vicki Sheffield | vsheffield@manistee.orgAssistant Coach: Greg Sheffield Girls Tennis Schedule View All Sports Schedules Manistee Girls Tennis News Regional Tournament by MAPS Staff | May 17, 2022 | Athletics -...
Manistee Softball

Manistee Softball

Manistee Athletics Manistee Softball Head Coach: Terri Arendt | tarendt@manistee.org   View All Sports Schedules Manistee Softball News Bear Lake game 4/6/22 by MAPS Staff | Apr 6, 2022Our game against Bear Lake has been cancelled today due to weather. Practice...
Manistee Girls Soccer

Manistee Girls Soccer

Manistee Athletics Manistee Girls Soccer V. Head Coach:┬áJV Head Coach: Kathy Smith | ksmith@manistee.org View All Sports Schedules Manistee Girls Soccer News Winter Sports Physicals – Nov. 4th at MMHS by Brandon Jensen | Oct 29, 2021Need a Winter Sports...
Manistee Boys Golf

Manistee Boys Golf

Manistee Athletics Manistee Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Swanson | mswany@manistee.org Boys Golf Schedule View All Sports Schedules Boys Golf News Winter Sports Physicals – Nov. 4th at MMHS by Brandon Jensen | Oct 29, 2021Need a Winter Sports Physical? The MAPS...