Gender & Sexuality Alliance

Manistee Peer Support Gender & Sexuality Alliance Gender & Sexuality Alliance Advisor: Kate Thomson – kthomson@manistee.org Club Meetings: Join us 2nd & 4th Fridays in Room 205 The MHS GSA is a student group designed to provide a safe space and...

Youth in Government

Manistee Student Organizations Manistee Youth in Government Youth in Government Advisor: Stacey Andrews sandrews@manistee.org Michigan Youth In Government   The YMCA Michigan Youth In Government program provides high school students with a unique opportunity to become...

Student Council

Manistee Student Organizations Manistee Student Council MHS Student Council Advisor: Sam Joseph – sjoseph@manistee.org MMS Student Council Advisors: Stacey Andrews – sandrews@manistee.org Marcy Huber – mhuber@mansitee.org Connie Josvai –...

Young Men’s Breakfast Club

Manistee Student Organizations Manistee Young Men’s Breakfast Club Kennedy Young Men’s Breakfast Club Advisor:  Kevin Schmutzler – kschmutzler@manistee.org Manistee Young Men’s Breakfast Club News Your Current Club Photos Explore all MAPS...

National Honor Society

Manistee Student Organizations Manistee National Honor Society NHS Advisor: Amanda Clemons aclemons@manistee.org Selection Process Application NHS Chippewa Chapter Bylaws NHS Calendar The Pledge “I pledge to commit myself to learning, to work for the benefit of...